Fesshole
Fesshole
I phoned up people who confess on Fesshole and they were NICE?!
0:00
-1:10:46

I phoned up people who confess on Fesshole and they were NICE?!

And you can listen

I was walking the dog earlier and I was kinda bored out of my skull in day 5 billion of lockdown and I suddenly thought “I bet if I asked the people confessing on @fesshole to send me their phone numbers some of them would. And I could chat to them. And I wouldn’t be so bored.”

So here you have it - a very rough and ready podcast, thought up and executed in a few hours. And I really enjoyed myself.

Obviously if I was ever to do this again I would get a chair that wasn’t so fucking squeaky and try and do something about the dog tearing about the house but it is what it is: one microphone, a phone on speakerphone and me pressing pause.

0 Comments
Fesshole
Fesshole
The best fessholes - once a week
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rob Manuel